RECUITMENT IN KD CAMPUS

RECUITMENT IN KD CAMPUS

Experienced Teachers,
Great opportunity for you.
Send a video of 5 to 10 min along with your biodata to the email id that is of your subject ( see the last few letters of the email id given below. The subject name is there) . We just need to see your presentation and performance. Selected candidates will be called for a written test and final demo.
Kdcampusmath@gmail.com
Kdcampusenglish@gmail.com
Kdcampusgeo@gmail.com
Kdcampushis@gmail.com
Kdcampuspolity@gmail.com
Kdcampuschem@gmail.com
Kdcampusbio@gmail.com
Kdcampusphy@gmail.com
Kdcampusreas@gmail.com
Kdcampuseco@gmail.com
Kdcampushindi@gmail.com

No comments

Powered by Blogger.